Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Weck Mold Glass Jar

Weck Mold Glass Jar
Weck Mold Glass Jar
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
Price From: R86.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

8 out of 11 people would recommend this product

27/01/2021, By Lavani
5/5
31/07/2020, By Ocean
What a one
30/07/2020, By Trace
This is a lovely clean looking jar with an easy-to-use wide top. Perfect for feeding a sourdough starter or making Sauerkraut. Unfortunately the rubber seals are flimsy, loose fitting and rather annoying.
09/06/2020, By Goodness
Easy to use
29/05/2020, By Rock
Keeps the candy fresh
12/05/2020, By René
I simply love these jars, they seal perfectly and make meal prep a breeze. This is my second set of 2 in this size and I will be adding to my collection in various sizes.
05/05/2020, By Shari
Really good jar except the lid design needs to be re-thought as it is not the best.
16/04/2020, By Kasia
Weck glass jars are simply the best! Ideal for storing flour, cocoa, beans, lentils and other pantry staples in your food cupboard.
17/01/2020, By Support
Strong
09/09/2019, By Vanessa
Pros:
- Clips are easy to operate and create a tight seal
- Glass is thick, so hopefully won't crack easily
Cons:
- The rubber seal is too big. I bought two of the 370ml jars and the seals on both jars fall off when you lift the lid from the jar. It makes it tricky to get the lid back onto the jar because you need all fingers on both hands to hold the seal in place.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout