Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Coppa Wellness Copper Water Bottle - 750ml

Coppa Wellness Copper Water Bottle - 750ml
Coppa Wellness Copper Water Bottle - 750ml
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R730.00
  • 750ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

8 out of 9 people would recommend this product

24/05/2020, By Bronwen
I like the design and shiny smartness to this bottle.
02/04/2020, By Winner
Good quality bottle
28/03/2020, By Ashley
This is my go-to gift for friends & family as it's aesthetically pleasing and healthy. The Coppa brand is awesome and the bottle really does improve the taste of water, this is a great bottle size for everyday use/commuting.
17/01/2020, By Support
Try it
17/12/2019, By Lara
A beautiful product. But, sadly, a misguided & dangerous idea (same as the copper iud). In the modern world, most people are becoming severely copper toxic (copper/zinc imbalance), due to stress, depleted soils, and xeno-estrogens. Analytical Research Labs (Arizona, US) can confirm this via hair-tissue mineral analysis (HTMA testing). Please do your own research. By a concerned Natural Healthcare practitioner who treats this horrible condition often.
20/10/2019, By Gcinani
The copper adds a nice taste on the water
07/06/2019, By Olivia
Absolutely love this bottle! It has come on may outdoors adventures with me. The copper has taken quite a beating from vigorous use but it is looking more authentic haha.
04/06/2019, By Ushmi
One star less only due to the flimsy rubber seal on the lid, which I believe will eventually break as it does not sit stable.

Otherwise I am really happy with the quality and size, and design. Nice cotton/linen bag to protect it too..I now can carry my copper bottle during travel instead of the copper pot that stays home. I can't claim that I feel any better drinking the water, as drinking water from a copper veseel is a a long term practice practiced by my grandparents who swore by it.

But I do recall that my old folk never once had to consume antacid and laxative medication in any form due to their daily water intake from a copper vessel. So I believe the benefit is present despite some doubt emanating from the West.

Once again a great product with the usual, excellent service, (not to mention the freebies) I have come to expect from FTN. :)




22/05/2019, By Sunny
I love this bottle, besides being beautiful, it defiantly changes the flavour and vibration of the water. It has helped me a lot to drink enough water daily. Unfortunately I have dropped it hard and the base has bent but its still fine. The lid sticks a bit and not always easy to open and close but I am going to try rubbing some bees wax on it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout