Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Safix Dish Wash Scrub Pad - Large

Safix Dish Wash Scrub Pad - Large
Safix Dish Wash Scrub Pad - Large
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R58.00
  • Dimensions: 10 cm x 15 cm
In stock | 15 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

14 out of 14 people would recommend this product

30/11/2020, By Megan
I love this scrub pad. I buy the large one and cut it into two to "stretch" it a bit. Works well and is environmentally friendly.
26/10/2020, By Insaaf
Good
26/10/2020, By Danielle
Works amazingly
07/08/2020, By Christa
So happy to have found an eco friendly alternative!! This scrub is super effective
25/04/2020, By Tracy
This brand stays together much better than a previous brand I bought, but it's also a bit less effective. Good for mild scrubbing, but it struggles with things like tea stains on mugs.
02/04/2020, By Winner
Firm favourite
21/03/2020, By Nikita
Love these hardy sponges. Work extremely well with a lappie for the dishes.
12/03/2020, By Leanda
Love this scrubby!! Bought the big one and cut it in half...6 weeks later and still going strong!
12/03/2020, By Jianine
I divided my scrubber into three, and have started using one piece for scrubbing - it's tough and works well. Bought it on a special, so it was cheaper. Nice that it's biodegradable.
20/01/2020, By Andrea
Works a charm, doesn't damage my pots and goes straight into the compost when it's reached the end of its lifecycle.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout