Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Safix Dish Wash Scrub Pad - Regular

Safix Dish Wash Scrub Pad - Regular
Safix Dish Wash Scrub Pad - Regular
Rating:
53 reviews Add review
R43.90
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 53 reviews

49 out of 53 people would recommend this product

19/06/2021, By ember
As described (:
11/05/2021, By StefnaO
Save the earth, one scrub pad at a time! Works super well, have been using this product for about a year now - also love that I can discard it on my compost bin.
03/05/2021, By hilja
Works lekker, tough enough to clean and pliable enough to get into cracks and corners.
19/04/2021, By Nicci
Great product. Lasts a long time. Abrasive enough for tough marks on pots. Quite stiff to start with but becomes more bendable with use to get into those corners.
01/04/2021, By Mandy
I love washing with this non-plastic biodegradable scrubber - it works amazingly well on pots, surfaces, stove - any hard cleaning jobs. Cleans well in hot-soapy water dries quickly and does not clog up with food bits. Lasts well for 2-3 months - then compost!
10/03/2021, By Iris
Love this scourer, but a little small. It would help if it was about half size bigger, especially when scouring pots and pans. Thanks for an eco friendly option!
04/03/2021, By Linda
Best ever scourer. Will never buy steel wool or sponges.
08/01/2021, By Bee
works really well and lasts long.
27/10/2020, By Anna
A great replacement for the plastic sourer strips. Works in the same way, does the same job - without being a burden on the environment. Will be getting it again.
22/10/2020, By Cheryl
Works well

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout