Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Essential Collection Cleansing Milk (All Skin Types)

Essential Collection Cleansing Milk (All Skin Types)
Essential Collection Cleansing Milk (All Skin Types)
Rating:
37 reviews Add review
R139.00
  • 125ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 37 reviews

34 out of 37 people would recommend this product

29/06/2021, By Noelle
I like this cream cleanser especially in these winter months.
16/06/2021, By Natalie
When I decided on changing my cleanser or actually adding a cleanser to my routine years ago, this product was the last of my "swopping" up products, I loved the texture and that it was for sensitive skin. My current gf is on the same skin care routine and she loves the product to. Happy that skin care does not cost an arm and a leg.
18/03/2021, By farani
It is good for my face, and it goes a long ways you don't need to use a lot.
18/03/2021, By Anne
I find that my face feels really clean and soft after using this product. It is better to remove mascara before using the cleansing milk.
23/12/2020, By Candice
Scent was too strong. Doesn't lather so need to use a bit to feel like its cleaning your face or removing make up. Also burned my skin especially my cheeks. Stopped using after a few washes.
25/10/2020, By Mien
Fantastic cleaner
16/09/2020, By Demi
I really love the milky cleanser for my sensitive skin and that it is made from all natural ingredients. Does not remove make-up very well, but otherwise I love this product.
06/08/2020, By Astrid
I love this cleanser and have used it for years. It is gentle and effective. It has supported my skin through menopause and remains suitable for my sensitive, mature skin.
08/07/2020, By Sharlene
Lovely gentle cleanser. Soft on the skin. Great for make-up removal
Not happy with the huge spike in price!
23/04/2020, By K
Doesn't leave my skin dry and removes makeup well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout