Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Essential Collection Cleansing Milk (All Skin Types)

Essential Collection Cleansing Milk (All Skin Types)
Essential Collection Cleansing Milk (All Skin Types)
Rating:
32 reviews Add review
R135.00
  • 125ml
In stock | 97 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 32 reviews

30 out of 32 people would recommend this product

25/10/2020, By Mien
Fantastic cleaner
16/09/2020, By Demi
I really love the milky cleanser for my sensitive skin and that it is made from all natural ingredients. Does not remove make-up very well, but otherwise I love this product.
06/08/2020, By Astrid
I love this cleanser and have used it for years. It is gentle and effective. It has supported my skin through menopause and remains suitable for my sensitive, mature skin.
08/07/2020, By Sharlene
Lovely gentle cleanser. Soft on the skin. Great for make-up removal
Not happy with the huge spike in price!
23/04/2020, By K
Doesn't leave my skin dry and removes makeup well.
21/04/2020, By alyx
Okay, needs a BHA
09/12/2019, By Nokhanyo
Very creamy. I use it with my silicone facial brush and it does a good job of cleansing without stripping.
29/11/2019, By Ayeye
loved this lots
15/02/2019, By Shireen
As with my review for the gel cleanser...the cleansing Milk most definitely compliments the gel cleanser...
I marry the 2 cleansers into my skincare REGIMEN...& I must say having these gorgeous products on hand...makes treating ROSACEA a breeze.
It calms, soothes,cleanses,rejuvenates & the list goes on...
It's so well priced,which makes it more of a JOY to me to have acquired product's that delivered what I needed it to do for my hiper-sensitive skin...& I'm just one VERY happy chic...
Thanks to FTN ...
15/02/2019, By Nicole
My skin is very sensitive but these products are amazing.
This milk cleanser is so soft and gentle on my skin

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout