Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Essential Collection Cleansing Milk (All Skin Types)

Essential Collection Cleansing Milk (All Skin Types)
Essential Collection Cleansing Milk (All Skin Types)
Rating:
35 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 125ml
In stock | 13 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 35 reviews

32 out of 35 people would recommend this product

18/03/2021, By farani
It is good for my face, and it goes a long ways you don't need to use a lot.
18/03/2021, By Anne
I find that my face feels really clean and soft after using this product. It is better to remove mascara before using the cleansing milk.
23/12/2020, By Candice
Scent was too strong. Doesn't lather so need to use a bit to feel like its cleaning your face or removing make up. Also burned my skin especially my cheeks. Stopped using after a few washes.
25/10/2020, By Mien
Fantastic cleaner
16/09/2020, By Demi
I really love the milky cleanser for my sensitive skin and that it is made from all natural ingredients. Does not remove make-up very well, but otherwise I love this product.
06/08/2020, By Astrid
I love this cleanser and have used it for years. It is gentle and effective. It has supported my skin through menopause and remains suitable for my sensitive, mature skin.
08/07/2020, By Sharlene
Lovely gentle cleanser. Soft on the skin. Great for make-up removal
Not happy with the huge spike in price!
23/04/2020, By K
Doesn't leave my skin dry and removes makeup well.
21/04/2020, By alyx
Okay, needs a BHA
09/12/2019, By Nokhanyo
Very creamy. I use it with my silicone facial brush and it does a good job of cleansing without stripping.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout