Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Spaza Kitchen Scourer

Spaza Kitchen Scourer
Spaza Kitchen Scourer
Rating:
20 reviews Add review
R55.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

18 out of 20 people would recommend this product

22/04/2021, By Olivia
fibres came apart while using and it didn't last long before it was completely unravelled.
27/11/2020, By AnnaD
Tough little worker!
16/11/2020, By Shells
This is a great little scrubby, works well on most stubborn buildup and general cleaning. My ONLY issue would be that sometimes its a bit hard to get food bits out of and the fibers come apart after use.
22/10/2020, By Deidre
Does the job and lasts much longer than a plastic scourer. Spaza will definitely be a regular in my kitchen from now on.
19/08/2020, By Lulu
Works as well as a regular scourer!
26/06/2020, By CT
Great alternative for my plastic free kitchen
22/05/2020, By Brooke
works really well and lasts forever. Love spaza products and supporting local
12/05/2020, By Claire
The individual fibres constantly come off and this is expensive for what is produced. Will look for other sustainable products
17/01/2020, By Support
Scrub well
16/11/2019, By Ilse
I've used it only once and the edges are already starting to unravel. It removed most, but not all, of the stubborn grime in my pots. Very thick, takes very long to dry.

I just ‘finished’ the ‘Safix Dish Wash Scrub Pad – Regular’ and I much prefer it to this one.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout