Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Silistraw Capsule - Blush Pink

Silistraw Capsule - Blush Pink
Silistraw Capsule - Blush Pink
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R74.00
  • Pink
In stock, 15 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

11 out of 11 people would recommend this product

23/05/2021, By Kirsty
This is the perfect straw to keep in the bag for our toddler when out and about so that we avoid spilling juices.
10/11/2020, By Ruth
These are Amazing for kids. Easy to store in your bag, folded inside it's storage egg. Easy to clean with the straw brush that comes with. Nice and bendy and doesn't hurt little mouths. Just a little too narrow for thick smoothies...you get a good mouth work out.
25/10/2020, By Mien
Very convenient
24/05/2020, By Bronwen
I really like this reusable straw. It comes in different colours, with a cleaning brush, it's own container and there is no metallic taste with your drink.
26/04/2020, By B
Great, can be used for every drink.
19/04/2020, By Jarel
love
09/02/2020, By Orignal
Top one
26/07/2019, By Anneri
I love that I can now carry a straw with me everywhere I go. Easy to clean and use. Works well with normal cold drinks, not for thick smoothies (for that I have a bigger stainless steel one). I haven't had any issues with plastic taste either. All-round great investment!
10/06/2019, By Alicia
Awesome straw and cleaner duo. A must for every handbag!
15/04/2019, By Ashleigh
I ordered this for my daughter to take with her to school, because it folds up, it is a lot easier than the metal straws. She loves it, now all her friends want one also.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout