Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Solgar Evening Primrose Oil 1300 mg

Solgar Evening Primrose Oil 1300 mg
Solgar Evening Primrose Oil 1300 mg
Rating:
21 reviews Add review
R229.00
  • 30 Capsules
In stock | 38 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

21 out of 21 people would recommend this product

17/05/2021, By Mariska
As always, amazing Solgar product. This is a def must have for every woman.
28/02/2021, By LR
Long standing fan of Solgar products, first time for this product. Happy so far
11/01/2021, By Carmen
I take this every day and it really does help with my hormones. Recommend this if you have period issues.
12/09/2020, By Thembela
I bought this evening primrose caps to help me with cervical mucus as I didn't have any. I was pleased to see my CM after a few days.
20/08/2020, By Muneera
This really helps with my pms symptoms
20/08/2020, By Cindy
Definitely makes me sleep better
21/07/2020, By Michelle
Since using EPO, my eczema flair ups have reduced dramatically. Waiting or my menses as I do have bad PMS. All women should know the benefits of EPO.
01/06/2020, By Talent
Still initialising
07/05/2020, By Candice
I've been using this product now for a few months and can really feel the difference in my skin. My PMS symptoms have also improved dramatically.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout