Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Solgar Methylcobalamine (Vitamin B12) 1000 µg

Solgar Methylcobalamine (Vitamin B12) 1000 µg
Solgar Methylcobalamine (Vitamin B12) 1000 µg
Rating:
29 reviews Add review
R169.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 29 reviews

29 out of 29 people would recommend this product

16/09/2021, By Su
Love the product - and that it is absorbed sublingually. Take it at night as the action is better at night while the body is methylating and seems to have helped with sleep.
02/09/2021, By Sarah F
Recommended by my Dietician. Vegan for over 12 years. Best Vitamin B12 supplement that I have tried!
08/08/2021, By Beverley
I tried this as my intake of animal protein is low & inconsistent being vegetarian. Normal bit B supplements do nothing but give me nothing but an appetite. This B 12 is just what I needed, I am full of energy all day now. Also like a glass bottle
11/07/2021, By Beverley
A bit early to tell. I'm not crazy about the taste but as long as it does the job not an issue
30/04/2021, By Jocelyn
Great B12 vitamin. Super easy to take and well priced.
26/04/2021, By Sue
Excellent product. Really helps with my peripheral neuropathy. I notice a difference when I haven't taken it for a few days.
24/04/2021, By Lauretta
This product assists my husband who suffers with cipd. I had no energy and battled to get up in the mornings. I now feel fantastic and have lots of energy. We also bought my mother-in-law this product and before she felt depressed and tired, now my father-in-law can't get her to sit still for a minute. Within a couple of days she was even back to gardening again. It really is super fantastic!!!
17/02/2021, By Yaaseen
I like this stuff, a go to b12 vitamin for me, will be buying more.
22/01/2021, By Michelle
The correct form of Vitamin B12 for the best absorption. Great product for my neuropathy and restless legs and keeps energy levels up.
15/01/2021, By Sandra
This is the cheapest way to supplement B12. Has a pleasant mild cherry flavor. It's a sublingual nugget that is quickly absorbed into the bloodstream so you don't suck on it or chew it - you need to give it some time to let it melt by itself. Brightens my mood and gives me some energy, too.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout