Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Solgar Methylcobalamine (Vitamin B12) 1000 µg

Solgar Methylcobalamine (Vitamin B12) 1000 µg
Solgar Methylcobalamine (Vitamin B12) 1000 µg
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R160.20
  • 30 Nuggets
In stock | 141 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

14 out of 14 people would recommend this product

13/10/2020, By Zai
I have smaller red blood cells than the norm , my haemotologist prescribed this vit B 12 tablet because it is the only one with a methylcolabomin and not cyanocolabamin ..
09/10/2020, By JANINE
I use it for Trigeminal Neuralgia and it really works with helping to repair the nerve and also pain relief.
11/08/2020, By Meryl
A real boost. Great stuff!
09/08/2020, By Fiona
Great product. Dissolves quickly with a pleasant taste. I felt a difference in energy levels the same day!
09/07/2020, By Char
A good strong form of B12. Highly benefial.
29/06/2020, By Sue
I use it for nerve damage and resulting numbness and notice the difference when I stop taking it. Improves my energy levels too.
18/06/2020, By Katja
Perfect for individuals struggling to swallow capsules or tablets - chewable and great tasting, high potency B12
19/05/2020, By Nix
I normally take around the time of my midday slump for a little pick me up
11/05/2020, By Ashlee
Being vegan I have heard such great things about this brand. And for great reasons! This will definitely be a monthly purchase.
06/04/2020, By Sarah F
As a vegan, I was prescribed the Solgar Methylcobalamin B12 by a dietician.

This product is amazing. I have never stopped taking my daily dose. I can feel the difference and blood results also show a huge improvement.

BONUS: The tablets are dissolving, and really tasty.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout