Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Oh-Lief Natural Body Sunscreen SPF30

Clean Beauty Choice
Oh-Lief Natural Body Sunscreen SPF30
Oh-Lief Natural Body Sunscreen SPF30
Rating:
79 reviews Add review
Price From: R99.99
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 79 reviews

70 out of 79 people would recommend this product

16/11/2021, By Ilse
It is CANSA approved - a dermatologist suggested to trust only sunscreens approved by CANSA. It is ocean friendly, contains natural ingredients and it keeps me from sunburn - no more going red and then peeling. It takes a hot shower and soap to wash off, but it beats having to reapply all the time . It is a mineral sunscreen, so the slight grittiness of the zinc-oxide took some getting used to, but as it is supposed to sit on the skin and form a barrier rather than being absorbed by the skin the grittiness and slight oiliness is not be expected.
14/11/2021, By Zakiyah
I bought the tiny tube and have been using it as a hand sunscreen when I'm on the road. It leaves a bit of a shiny residue but I don't mind it at all. Great product; will definitely re-order.
24/08/2021, By Sonja
Light and non oily. Does not leave a white cast and love the subtle smell. Tried a lot of natural sun screens and this was the best.
27/05/2021, By Petra
Great travel size tube, provides lovely coverage without being oily and smells great.
14/03/2021, By Shan
Works
21/02/2021, By Maegan
Love this product. Has a nice smell, spreads and rubs in easily without leaving the skin oily. Haven't been sunburnt when using it.
14/02/2021, By Jibril
Love this product, easy to apply, absorbs well, not too white and no unpleasant odour, overall great purchase.
02/02/2021, By Amanda
Used it all over for a berg hike. My face produced a remarkably unusual amount of sweat. Wonder if this range's specific face sunscreen might not do that?
12/01/2021, By Carla
Works so well for my kiddies
31/12/2020, By Leilani
This is a beautiful sunscreen, the kids don't care for the smell but it sure beats all the toxin-filled ones out there. It loses one star because it's so pricey!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout