Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Oh-Lief Natural Olive Baby Wax

Clean Beauty Choice
Oh-Lief Natural Olive Baby Wax
Oh-Lief Natural Olive Baby Wax
Rating:
49 reviews Add review
Price From: R19.99
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 49 reviews

48 out of 49 people would recommend this product

22/05/2021, By Sarah
There's a reason why I bulk buy this product! I love it and so does my little sausage! Post bath, pre bed routine is not complete without a good body massage with Oh Lief!
14/03/2021, By Lauren
The small size is a great little handbag essential. Lovely for dry lips, cuticles and I rub some on my elbows too, it's brilliant! Easier than carrying different tubs and tubes for a day out.
13/02/2021, By Jenine
Been using this since day one, almost 3 years and counting. Toddler loves it so much she insists on having a big sniff, which sometimes ends up being eaten (but as it’s natural there’s no harm)
23/01/2021, By Rufkah
Love love love! I bought this after trying the oh lief natural aqeous cream. I fell inlove with both these wonderdul products. This product and other products from the oh lief range that i am currently using are the only products that i can use on my sons face and skin without causing him to get little pimples. Worth the money as one only need to use a tiny amount. This lasts a good couple of months . Money well spent and a lttile realy goes a long way.
29/11/2020, By Gwen
This has been a daily staple for over a year and we’ve never had a nappy rash
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
29/08/2020, By Lauren
Melts at the touch. So lovely and rich. I bought the small one to keep on hand for my dry lips and any dry spots on my hands, cuticles etc and I love it! A great little handbag companion for different jobs.
03/08/2020, By Mountain
Great
02/08/2020, By Banner
Excellent
11/06/2020, By Kira
Perfect for dry and chapped lips.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout