Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Down to Earth Refresh Cleanser

Down to Earth Refresh Cleanser
Down to Earth Refresh Cleanser
Rating:
34 reviews Add review
R175.00
  • 200ml
In stock | 12 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 34 reviews

32 out of 34 people would recommend this product

08/06/2021, By Caro
Love love LOVE this product! Makes my skin feel amazing! And my conscience too ????
11/04/2021, By Deanne
I have been using this cleanser for 5 months and it is fantastic! It cleans off all my makeup and washes my face beautifully. It is not drying at all. A little really does go a long way.
27/03/2021, By Monica
Amazing product! Fantastic results! The best cleanser for oily skin
10/02/2021, By Bianca
The ingredients in this cleanser is best suited for extreme oily skin.
14/12/2020, By Eve
Really love this product, cleans your face without leaving a tight feeling after, very easy to ash off, don't have to apply moisturiser after.
24/08/2020, By Waheeda
Seemed to work until it didn't. Got this for my daughters teenage acne skin. It worked for about a month then didn't.
10/08/2020, By Amy-Lara
I love this cleanser!! This is the second time buying, and I won’t change for a while. I love the fragrance, my skin feels clean after washing and I don’t feel I have to pack on moisturizer. I love LOVE this!!
30/07/2020, By Leigh
May work for oily skin or acne, but it just dried my skin out terribly and made it red and uncomfortable.
03/07/2020, By Bernie
I absolutely love this product! After going through tons of products, so happy to have finally found one that my skin agrees with, Its my second time ordering it. Its not too oily as well.
18/06/2020, By Jade
Really great for sensitive skin. I struggle with eczema on my face when using harsh products and this product is perfect! Also smells amazing.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout