Free courier delivery today! Fill your cart and use code DELIVER2ME after selecting courier method at checkout.

 Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Raw Love Bed Time Treats

Raw Love Bed Time Treats
Raw Love Bed Time Treats
Rating:
18 reviews Add review
Price From: R48.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

17 out of 18 people would recommend this product

08/04/2021, By Ainsley
Love that these are made without any grain. Would just like a smaller biscuit size, as my dogs are little (and I'm lazy to break them into pieces ????).
22/02/2021, By Elsabe
My Bennie dog gets freaked out very easily - strong wind, rain, washing machine, thunder, putting a bowl down to hard on the kitchen counter... these treats REALLY help him calm down. Will definitely make sure to always have these on hand for when needed.
19/01/2021, By Nikki
My doggies love them!
15/12/2020, By Anonymous
My doggies just love these
12/10/2020, By Kylie
My dogs just love these treats
05/10/2020, By Charmaine
Fantastic product. It really works for my older dogs. Unfortunately I have a 5 year old male Pitbull that is really energetic and playful. These don't really work for him, but he loves them as a treat. My older dogs love them as well, and they do have a good sleep at night.
15/07/2020, By Sam
These seem to ease my anxious pup a bit. But definitely settle both of them in the evening. Simple ingredients, by a local business, a win win.
26/06/2020, By Tracy
I bought these for my little dog who is quite nervous, she tried one but would not eat more - she seems to like the health treats better. Gave them to a friend's dog who seemed to enjoy them.
16/04/2020, By yolanda
My pup lovess these. He has been so anxious during lockdown and these have definitely helped - whether its the ingredients or just receiving a treat - he seems so happy after.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout