Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Kalyan Bergamot & Geranium Natural Cleansing Bar

Kalyan Bergamot & Geranium Natural Cleansing Bar
Kalyan Bergamot & Geranium Natural Cleansing Bar
Rating:
24 reviews Add review
Price From: R32.00
  • Available in: 100g & 200g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews

23 out of 24 people would recommend this product

05/09/2020, By Marietjie
Lovely little bar of soap. Seems I don't need body lotion when I use this soap. Definately a winner for me.
05/08/2020, By La
I m a lover of bergamot and this soap does justice to it s powerful intense perfume but stays natural and uninvasive.
02/08/2020, By Banner
Abundant fragrance
24/05/2020, By First born
Smells wonderful
16/05/2020, By Gabriella
I am very sensitive to smells but I love the smell of this soap. You need to keep it on a draining surface or it goes mushy.
28/02/2020, By Connect
Wow
04/10/2019, By Maureen
Great perfume and safe to use. I also open the bars and use them as fresheners in my dresser drawers before using as soap. Keep on a raised soap dish or it will get soft and soggy.
08/03/2019, By CHERYL
AMAZING soap, lovely fragrance, also has a calming effect on the senses. Love it, love it!
07/03/2019, By Elouise
Nice soap
07/03/2019, By Dana
Lovely soap

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout