Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pure Papaya Lip Balm

Pure Papaya Lip Balm
Pure Papaya Lip Balm
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 10g
In stock | 8 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.2 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

6 out of 9 people would recommend this product

07/10/2020, By Sam
I gave this product a 4 star review before, but after an increase in price of R30, I am changing my review to a 2 star. Ridiculous price for a lip balm.
08/05/2020, By Sophia
Nice fragrance
21/04/2020, By gabby
i think its not good enough for the price
12/02/2020, By Melissa
Not so great for the price. Actually feel my lips are drier after using this product. If I use it once and leave my lips to dry naturally it starts to feel irritated and dry after a while. Not what you'd want from such a price lip balm.
15/07/2019, By Nomvula
My lips feel nourished the product works well, but doesn't perform any miracles that other lip balms don't do. I do believe it is a bit pricey and does a satisfactory job.
12/06/2019, By Sam
Only reason I won't give this 5 stars (leaves) is because of the price. I really like this product, but why, oh why does it have to be so expensive?
08/05/2019, By Mphumzi
1. Soft, Juicy lips
2.Lips stay moisturized longer
10/04/2019, By LBW
Works fine but so far I haven’t noticed any significant difference to the cheaper natural alternatives.
09/04/2019, By Robiboo
Smeldd delicious

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout