Free Delivery for all orders over R400

The Real Thing Joint Revolution

The Real Thing Joint Revolution
The Real Thing Joint Revolution
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R410.00
  • 120 Tablets
In stock | 21 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

29/06/2020, By Maryna
I bought this for my septuagenarian mother, and she is reaping the benefits.
26/06/2020, By michaela
About 8 days of taking Joint Rev to try help with my usual winter chilblains & very swollen knuckles and i am almost 100% restored!
30/05/2020, By Nompumelelo
My granny highly recommend this product. Your service is excellent,it is a miracle to me that the product I purchased online(CT) in just 3 days was delivered at Mpumalanga @ no extra charge!
22/05/2020, By Lauren
I use these for my joints. Great ingredients. Deducted a star because they can be difficult to swallow due to the outer texture of the compressed tablet.
18/05/2020, By Sandesh Elaine
love
17/05/2020, By Nompumelelo
Thsnks FTN for this. I bought it for my granny
04/05/2020, By Nicky
I bought this product a while back after I stuffed a tendon in my foot by jumping from a fence & landing poorly. It was painful to walk normally, so I had to wear heels (luckily, that helped a lot). My foot healed completely without any other assistance or meds, and I'm convinced this stuff helped a lot.
20/12/2019, By Amanda
This appears to provide good support for joint problems - I got it on a „2 for 1“ special though, and the normal price seems rather high.
14/07/2019, By Bronwen
Good price and these tablets have definitely brought some relief to my aching knees. I take at night

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout