Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Southern Soul Lady Cramp Salve

Southern Soul Lady Cramp Salve
Southern Soul Lady Cramp Salve
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R70.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

15 out of 15 people would recommend this product

21/09/2020, By Liepollo
This doesn’t take my pain away completely. I have to continuously rub my abdomen for it to work slightly. Nonetheless it does help slightly
13/07/2020, By Amy
I have ordered this product twice. The first time I loved the scent (chamomile and beeswax were coming through nicely) and the product had a rich yellowy colour. The second time (July 2020), the scent was far more pungent with the sage and mint overpowering the other scents. The colour of the product is also far lighter now (more like the colour of coconut oil). Not sure what has caused this difference.
14/06/2020, By Dirk
Bought this for my girlfriend, as I noticed that she was getting very bad cramps on her tummy and lower back during her periods. What a great buy, you just rub it on the spot and the pain literally disappears. I must say, she said not all of it, but sure most of it. (She get's it extremely bad) Even better, you don't have any pills you need to swallow that has to go through your digestive system
15/05/2020, By Caryn
Very pleased with this salve
14/05/2020, By Samantha
works
11/05/2020, By Real
What an excellent product
29/03/2020, By Green
Amazing
14/01/2020, By Jo
Realy does work for me and a little goes a long way.Will try the other products in this range.
07/01/2020, By Helper
Try it
25/10/2019, By Kaydee
Very nice and soothing smell. Doesn't take pain away completely for intense cramping (I used it after IUD insertion) but it definitely helps! Very happy!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout