Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Africa Organics Baobab Hair Care Bundle

Africa Organics Baobab Hair Care Bundle
Africa Organics Baobab Hair Care Bundle
Rating:
26 reviews Add review
R170.98

Price as configured: R0.00

  • 2 Piece Set
  • Bundle
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 26 reviews

24 out of 26 people would recommend this product

20/03/2021, By Tam
I found it difficult to get it thoroughly through my curly hair, I had to use a lot (conditioner and shampoo) to properly wash my hair each time and I finished the products quite quickly. I would recommend trying a different product for thicker hair. However, it did clean my hair and leave it smelling very nice. So maybe it works better for thinner hair.
29/01/2021, By Lindy
5/5
14/01/2021, By Lorinda
Great smell! Love the feeling that it gives my hair.
Also managed to help me with not washing hair every day as its light and effective on hair. Definitely my favorite hair products!
08/01/2021, By Lou
worked fine for me but not my favourite, can't say I noticed a difference to other products that are cheaper
31/10/2020, By Ari
Fantastic product
19/10/2020, By Danna
The conditioner is very moisturizing, i can feel the oils left in my hair which works with my very thick and dry hair. Although the shampoo is hard to get through all my hair, but maybe just need to get used to it.
07/10/2020, By Tasty
Adds great shine and moisture to hair.
20/07/2020, By Marita
Bought it for my mom. Happy
20/07/2020, By Marita
Bought it for my mom. Happy
25/05/2020, By Shany
This product isn't the best , but it is also not the worse. I wouldn't buy it again after this is finished since it doesn't make my hair feel great. Doesn't really make a difference.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout