Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Silan Date Syrup Glass Jar

Silan Date Syrup Glass Jar
Silan Date Syrup Glass Jar
Rating:
29 reviews Add review
Price From: R230.00
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 29 reviews

29 out of 29 people would recommend this product

01/02/2021, By Alana
Perfect for making Asian rice noodle sauce!
27/12/2020, By Lucky
Value for money
12/12/2020, By Rayline
This is such great quality. I absolutely love the flavor. And even better it is also healthy.
21/11/2020, By gillian
So glad this product is back in stock - love it on my oats
20/10/2020, By Alana
After months of hard search for scarce rice syrup availability, THIS had definitely substituted my needs! Made of 100% dates, it's so versatile! I use it for my pad Thai noodle sauce, banana/strawberry smoothies and even just s spoonful on my morning fruit with granola. So yummi and can't wait to use it for baking too!
14/10/2020, By Maureen
Glad to have some form of date syrup available again... not quite up to the F2N version but... use on my breakfast oats and in muffins.
06/10/2020, By Carolyn
We love the FTN brand of date syrup but it hasn't been available for ages now but this one is a good alternative. We love it in morning oats, for baking or on flapjacks.
27/07/2020, By Celest
Use it as a substitute for sugar in my coffee and tea. Tastes great and is a great source of minerals like potassium and magnesium.
05/06/2020, By Lynne
Great taste
20/05/2020, By Masooda
Agree on the price but convenience has a tag. Really lovely recipes to go with it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout