Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natraloe Anti-Cellulite Cream

Clean Beauty Choice
Natraloe Anti-Cellulite Cream
Natraloe Anti-Cellulite Cream
Rating:
21 reviews Add review
R85.99
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.6 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

16 out of 21 people would recommend this product

04/02/2021, By Cortney
Lovely product.
28/01/2021, By Chantal
5/5
05/12/2020, By Clair
Another great Natraloe product!!
Good moisture, pleasant natural fragrance.
20/10/2020, By Futhi
I bought the cream a few months ago. To my disapointment is was very thick. Ihad to had some tea tree oil to be able to squeeze it from the pump. I'm loving the product though hence I'm uying it again. I'm hoping this time it won't be as hard because I think it actually works. I've noticed a difference.
29/09/2020, By Yolande
To be honest, I was a little put off by some of the reviews previously, so chose not to buy it. Only recently I decided that at the price it goes for, its worth trying it out for myself.
Its obviously too soon to comment on cellulite improvement, but this cream smells wonderful (my bathroom smells amazing after I've used it), is absorbed quickly, the pump bottle works perfectly well and a little goes a long way. Even if I don't see results, its still a lovely cream.
15/05/2020, By Kayla
I'm not really a firm believer of creams to help remove cellulite but I thought let's give it a try seeing as though I'm back to my old work out routine. I've been using this cream for almost two weeks on my thighs and I can already see an improvement. The cream reduced the cellulite indentations on my thighs. My legs are starting to look as smooth as silk :). One of the other pro's is the aromatic fragrance the cream leaves on your skin. I'll defs buy another bottle once this one is up!
13/02/2020, By Nomthandazo
First time i used it i could feel a tingle but i guess i will see the results when times goes but i love the silky texture of it
01/08/2019, By Heike
I was really excited about this product, however the lotion is so thick it doesn't even come out of the bottle and it leaves a chalky appearance on my skin.
06/05/2019, By D
The product contains glyceryl stearate which I am uncertain if the ingredients thereof - it may come from palm fruit
09/02/2019, By Danny
The gel smells amazing. The only problem I have is that it comes in a squirt bottle but the contents of the bottle is too thick to actually get through the squirt nozzle. The texture after i've applied it is also a bit sticky. Other than that, lets see if it works.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout