Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pradiance Ultra Rich Day Cream

Pradiance Ultra Rich Day Cream
Pradiance Ultra Rich Day Cream
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R375.00
  • 50 ml
In stock | 3 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

15/09/2020, By Gretch
Hydrating cream, and not too rich
12/05/2020, By Tam
Received a sample of this product with one of my orders and fell in love with this product. Super hydrating for winter if you are suffering from dry skin.
12/05/2020, By Bev
Received a sample some time back and was so impressed I just had to have the product. Wonderful for dry skin in the Highveld dry winter.
09/05/2020, By Candice
Got this as a sample and it was love at first application for my skin. I have ordered some and I am so happy
28/04/2020, By Sindy
Got this as a sample and wow...I thought it would leave my face shiny since it's ultra rich.
Perfect for even combination skin.
24/04/2020, By Vans
Love this day cream.
Makes my face smooth and with less wrinkles
21/04/2020, By Eleni
Yummy, smells like orange chocolate to me. It's creamy and rich and keeps my skin hydrated all day.I love it!
02/04/2020, By Holly
Just received a sample of this, this morning. I used it after i cleansed my skin, and wow, it is amazing, and smells amazing! I will be ordering this as soon as lock down is over!
02/04/2020, By Kirshna
Received a sample of this product & it works so well with blemishes! Good moisturizer for dry & sensitive skin as well.
28/03/2020, By Chantz
This face cream is the best. Leaves your skin feeling amazing. Would definitely recommend it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout