Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Kapruka Coconut Aminos

Kapruka Coconut Aminos
Kapruka Coconut Aminos
Rating:
26 reviews Add review
R169.00
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 26 reviews

24 out of 26 people would recommend this product

22/10/2021, By Charmaine
Love this product. Best alternative I have tried. Excellent Worcestershire and soya sauce alternative. Delicious over lamb chops.
13/06/2021, By Michele
I decided to give this brand a go as I loved the Braggs one. This one is not bad, but definitely not as strong a favour. It's a bit watered down compared to Braggs. As they are similar prices, I'll stick to the Braggs.
26/04/2021, By Sue
Doesn't taste much like soya sauce. A bit sweeter than expected. Will stick to braggs liquid aminos.
29/03/2021, By JoyChristine
amazing soy sauce substitute and great price/value too.
21/03/2021, By Sunel
An amazing soy substitute! Works great as a dipping sauce. Slightly thicker consistency than soy sauce. It has a sweeter taste than soy, but absolutely delicious. I've used it with sushi, in Stirfry and as a salmon glaze. Would highly recommend.
15/03/2021, By J.C
This product took me by surprise, i wasn't expecting it to be such a great substitute for soy sauce. It is really tasty, has a delicious flavor. Great for soups, stews, marinades etc
26/11/2020, By Jeannie
Delicious and beautiful quality
15/11/2020, By Joanna
F
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout