Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Ecomil Organic Almond Milk Sugar Free - Classic

Ecomil Organic Almond Milk Sugar Free - Classic
Ecomil Organic Almond Milk Sugar Free - Classic
Rating:
84 reviews Add review
R39.95
  • Buy 6 for R39.10 each and save 3%
  • 1L
In stock | 2819 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.6 out of 5 stars from 84 reviews

67 out of 84 people would recommend this product

13/06/2021, By Noeks
I was a little disappointed as it was a bit watery and not so tasty, but it's ok, not that bad
12/06/2021, By AB
I don't like the taste , especially the "marzipan" taste and smell.This is a product of Spain...I thought F2N supports local suppliers??? I will not purchase again.
27/05/2021, By Elizabeth
I should have checked the reviews. It tastes watery with a bitter almond aftertaste, almost like just sucking on almond skins - no taste of the almond itself. Nothing covers the bitter taste. Not usable in coffee, cereal or a smoothie.
10/05/2021, By Lee
Need to get used to the taste
10/05/2021, By Lee
Need to get used to the taste
28/04/2021, By Gina
This was reasonably priced but it tasted strongly like marzipan, which while delicious was a bit too sweet for my liking. I did not like it with tea or cereal. It does not have enough of an almond taste. It was like drinking a sweet. And while I do love marzipan I don't want to drink it... I can imagine this being a love/hate product, as can be seen from the reviews. Some will love it, while some would not drink it ever again.
18/03/2021, By Bonita
HOW DOES ALMOND MILK GET AWAY WITH BEING JUST 2% ... THAT'S A COMPLETE SCAM !
24/02/2021, By Curt
It's not very running or translucent milk which is nice because some almond milk can be like water. But it tastes like chemicals even when in coffee we could taste the bitter almost cardboardy taste.
27/01/2021, By Emily
thin texture, lovely taste, or too rich
19/01/2021, By Marius
Prefer this almond milk to some other brands

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout