Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Olgani Mighty Cocoa Toothpaste

Olgani Mighty Cocoa Toothpaste
Olgani Mighty Cocoa Toothpaste
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R130.00
  • 75 ml
In stock | 208 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

15 out of 17 people would recommend this product

31/08/2020, By Jandri
The taste is something to get used to as I thought it might be a bit sweeter but it makes my teeth and gums feel great I even noticed that my teeth are whiter. I will definitely recommend it.
11/08/2020, By Miki
I got this because I was struggling with Perioral dermatitis and was advised to find a fluoride free toothpaste. Initially, I really enjoyed this toothpaste because it made my teeth and mouth feel really clean and fresh. However, after about a week my teeth looked discoloured (it was actually making them more translucent in places which caused them to look less white and more discoloured). As soon as I stopped using it, my teeth went back to normal - so it was not a worthwhile buy for me at all. For context, I don't smoke.
20/05/2020, By Gemma
This flavour takes a few uses to get used to the taste but once you do it's a great product and leaves your teeth feeling fresh and clean!
09/05/2020, By Gwynnith
Very effective and tasty toothpaste
25/09/2019, By Carmen
I tried the charcoal toothpaste by Olgani which I found too messy because of the dark colour. I decided to give the cocoa a try. The sweet smell of cocoa doesn't go well with the saltiness of the toothpaste - it's a very strange combination for a toothpaste.
13/09/2019, By Joy
Works well, teeth felt clean and fresh breath
12/09/2019, By Kelly
I use all of Olgani's other toothpastes, and was intrigued by the this new cocoa variant. I love it! It tastes like chocolate and my teeth feel super clean after using it. I will continue to repurchase.
15/07/2019, By Margaret
I love the cocoa taste and it really gives my teeth a good clean.
24/04/2019, By Bianca
I love the way it makes my teeth feel afterwards, they feel so clean!
22/04/2019, By Stella
This really works. My teeth are whiter and my gums are really healthy. My husband has very sensitive teeth and this works just as well as the commercial brands. I only use this one at night because the "cocoa" always ends up on my clothes!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout