Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Stasher Reusable Silicone Sandwich Bag - Clear

Stasher Reusable Silicone Sandwich Bag - Clear
Stasher Reusable Silicone Sandwich Bag - Clear
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R195.00
  • 450ml
In stock | 11 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

11 out of 11 people would recommend this product

08/06/2021, By Veganschmegan
Pricey but SO worth it! I use to freeze fruit and veg and take snacks to the beach!
02/05/2020, By Lineke
These bags are great: I use them for freezing banana slices, pasta sauce, etc. Cleans easily in the dishwasher - no tomato stains! Have just ordered some more...
25/04/2020, By Shannon
I have many and they are so handy!
24/04/2020, By A
Freeze your smoothie mixes ahead of time in these delightful stashers.
29/01/2020, By Lily
The perfect replacement for most sealable plastic bags
17/01/2020, By Support
Better
04/08/2019, By Anja
I love this reusable bag, easy to close. Great for freezing. Very versatile I am definitely getting some more.
19/02/2019, By Marisa
A great product! It saves space and it is easy to use. We have been using less ziplock baggies because we have these. The small mouth of the bag is a little limiting and the price makes you think twice. But I guess the fact that we are buying less ziplocks, makes up for the price!
28/11/2018, By Adri
This is a wonderful product. Works great! Very impressed with my first purchase to reduce the use of plastics in our house. And my husband and kids give it a thumbs up too!
23/10/2018, By Mari
Love them. So easy to use and clean. Getting more!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout