Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Lumineux Oral Essentials Whitening Toothpaste

Lumineux Oral Essentials Whitening Toothpaste
Lumineux Oral Essentials Whitening Toothpaste
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R229.99
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

12/04/2021, By Clare
My teeth feel cleaner and the product has definitely left them whiter. This is the first natural product that has worked for me, so I'm pretty happy!
14/01/2021, By Natalie
Love this toothpaste and it's transformed my teeth. Works especially well with the Lumineux Mouthwash.
10/01/2021, By Caroline
I love this toothpaste. Tastes lovely and my teeth look brighter. I can also see the difference in my husbands teeth. My tongue is also less reactive to this toothpaste. I am already on my second tube.
07/11/2020, By carol
Been using this toothpaste for a month now and still no change in yellow shade of my teeth Gum sensitivity is gone though
16/09/2020, By Jackie
At first I thought this toothpaste was just another gimmick and for the first few days there was no difference in colour to my teeth. But gradually I can see a difference and every day they are becoming whiter. I am very pleased. It has a nice taste too.
01/09/2020, By Sonja
Effective whitening and happy with this natural toothpaste, price just a bit steep. Have tried lots of natural toothpastes but most were dissapointing.
26/08/2020, By Robyn
This toothpaste does absolute wonders. My teeth are so much whiter. It’s amazing.
09/05/2020, By Magaret
Marvellous changing ability
09/03/2019, By Michele
Fantastic product. Great Taste. Using it with the Lumineux whitening mouthwash and could see a difference in my tooth color within 2 days. First product that actually made my tooth color whiter and brighter. Highly recommended. Up to now no problem with sensitivity.
20/11/2018, By Sam
Great toothpaste

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout