Cocomi - Coconut Cream - 22% Fat

Cocomi - Coconut Cream - 22% Fat
Cocomi - Coconut Cream - 22% Fat
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R49.00
  • 400ml
In stock | 58 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.7 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

7 out of 9 people would recommend this product

17/06/2019, By Silvercloud
Like using it to make coffee and chocolate smoothies.
08/04/2019, By K
it's very watery and clumpy. It works well in soup but for a sauce I would not recommend it.
10/02/2019, By C
Delicious in a curry.
30/01/2019, By EJB
Okay I guess. Not as thick as I had hoped it would be given its coconut cream and not coconut milk. Will probably just still with the usual coconut milk I buy.
17/01/2019, By Petra
This coconut cream has a metallic taste. The tin appears to be unlined.
30/12/2018, By Mary
I usually get from woolworths for tea. Of course their's has emulsifier etc so it's smoother thicker. This is the real McCoy, but not so great in tea. Great as ingredient for cooking.
20/11/2018, By Sam
Creamy and smooth
26/10/2018, By Tony

Delicious organic coconut cream. I'm sensitive to sulphites, so I'm grateful to Faithful To Nature for offering coconut cream that is free of sodium metabisulphate.
01/10/2018, By Deidre
Cocomi gets a thumbs up from me!! I used it in a curry and in a smoothie with yummy results. And it is affordable.Will buy again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout