Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Soil Aromatherapy Ceramic Burner

Soil Aromatherapy Ceramic Burner
Soil Aromatherapy Ceramic Burner
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
R140.00
In stock | 20 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

22 out of 23 people would recommend this product

31/08/2020, By Anuzka
I love this product - not only does it look pretty but it keeps our room smelling fresh and tranquil with SOil Essential Oils... Great product - I need to buy more!
22/07/2020, By Bronwen
Love the size, shape and design. Looks elegant in any room
14/05/2020, By Jarel
love
17/01/2020, By Support
Good quality
29/12/2019, By Cindy
Looks good. Works good.
Not just great decoration, but also usefull.
11/05/2019, By Mel
I love this burner - the design is simple and fits in with our home decor perfectly. The bowl is quite shallow but it doesn't bother me. Works well with the SOIL SOY WAX MELTS (Once they have lost their aroma I just add in drops of my own essential oils)
13/08/2018, By Zukiswa
I love using it with the beeswax candles as it is bigger than the one I have
16/07/2018, By Jan
Been using this burner for more than a year now. Works great with the peppermint oil for me. The other oils I use i my diffuser as it is probably more effective that way to not destroy the properties in the oils.
16/06/2018, By Melani
Not Great. Mine was scew and i find the 'bowl' part very shallow. I bought a more affordable burner on FTN that works much better!
15/06/2018, By Lara
This burner works well. I enjoy burning essential oils around the home and the burner diffuses the scents very well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout