Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Almonds - Dry Roasted with Smoked Paprika

Faithful to Nature Almonds - Dry Roasted with Smoked Paprika
Faithful to Nature Almonds - Dry Roasted with Smoked Paprika
Rating:
19 reviews Add review
R123.00
  • 300g
In stock | 51 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 19 reviews

16 out of 19 people would recommend this product

27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Wonderful
26/10/2020, By Amy
Delicious! A great buy.
26/09/2020, By Tammy
Nice crunch....but the smoked paprika flavour is very faint...not sure I would know it was paprika if i didn't buy it
14/08/2020, By Nas
The smoked paprika flavour is good but it would taste much better if the almonds were roasted a bit longer and I also found the price a little high.
28/05/2020, By Tammy
Delicious healthy snack
27/05/2020, By Leslie
Good, but not amazing. A bit pricey.
17/05/2020, By Nompumelelo
I did not like them, suppose its not my favorite. I would stick to the raw almonds as they taste marvelous
05/05/2020, By Elder
Delicious and perfect for road trips
02/01/2020, By Mich
The roasting was good but I bought these specifically for the smoked paprika flavour which was not apparent at all. Disappointing .
02/12/2019, By Anon
Yummy but our last order was less flavorful...

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout