Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Tabu Sauerkraut

Tabu Sauerkraut
Tabu Sauerkraut
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R135.00
  • 750ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

11 out of 11 people would recommend this product

14/06/2021, By Anton
Great product. Obviously still alive judging by the way it expands as soon as you open the jar.
29/01/2021, By Richard
5/5
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
01/07/2020, By Nosi
This wasn't my favorite. I think it's the way it was cut, I prefer thinner shavings.
31/12/2019, By Ayanda
2nd Review. 2nd Purchase.

Each batch is different. The second bottle I bought was live and almost exploded upon opening. I lost all the juice, so my sauerkraut has nothing to soak in. But it's still holding its taste well.

Make sure you have something to catch the juice when opening for the first time. That juice is equally important
11/11/2019, By Caddie
Good, yummy, crunchy. Will buy again
10/07/2019, By Ayanda
I bought this as a Probiotic Supplement. On the picture it looks pink, almost as if it had been fermented along with peppers and things, however the actual product itself is just plain cabbage.

I like the taste it has. It lends itself well to any meal, and the benefits that come with it are just awesome.
11/06/2019, By Hanlie
So good!
27/02/2019, By Caylee
So so delicious! I enjoy this as a side for every meal and it has the perfect balance of sourness.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout