Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Pure Simple Shampoo Bar Hibiscus Tea

Clean Beauty Choice
Pure Simple Shampoo Bar Hibiscus Tea
Pure Simple Shampoo Bar Hibiscus Tea
Rating:
33 reviews Add review
R49.00
  • 100g
In stock | 11 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.5 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews

24 out of 33 people would recommend this product

20/05/2021, By Karen
I have very short hair and at first my scalp felt a little sensitive, as it definitely leaves your hair and scalp super clean. I use an apple cider vinegar mix as conditioner and this makes all the difference to soften the hair and soothe the scalp.
23/02/2021, By Mina
Excellent product! My hair is soft & shiny & no complaints! Nice soft & neutral smell. Lathers very well too. Overall a great buy!
08/01/2021, By Rozlynn
This was my first try at a shampoo bar so i did not know what to expect. I am blown away that i could wash my long hair and not need conditioner! While my hair was wet i thought it felt weird but once combed and dry it was super soft and shiny. I did use up the bar in about a week but both hubby and i were using it as a body soap as well as shampoo so i guess thats to be expected.
23/11/2020, By Marianne
I love the smell of the shampoo bar!
26/08/2020, By Nicole
All the shampoo bars in this range is wonderful. Last long, suds and cleans really well, smells great. You do need to use conditioner with this to keep hair from drying out.
08/05/2020, By Bea
Nice soap
23/01/2020, By B
I am sorry to say this product was terrible on my hair.
it made my hair heavy, oily and very difficult to style.
I can't even use it on my boys hair. We ended up using it as a general body soap.
07/01/2020, By Helper
Well done
04/01/2020, By Nicky
Harsher and more drying. Hair needed conditioner straight afterwards which Is not the case with the Coventry brand. Hair didnt curl as well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout