Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Pure Simple Shampoo Bar Chamomile Tea

Pure Simple Shampoo Bar Chamomile Tea
Pure Simple Shampoo Bar Chamomile Tea
Rating:
27 reviews Add review
R47.00
  • 100 g
On order | 0 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.4 out of 5 stars from 27 reviews

19 out of 27 people would recommend this product

22/09/2020, By Zonika
Just not for me. Left my hair oily. Does not do my hair any justice. So sad but seems to me I need to try something else.
16/09/2020, By Leigh
Very impressed this little bar is very effective but it "melts" and I would suggest refridgeration after use
13/08/2020, By Arisa
It is nice shampoo bar and quite cost effective.
I recomennd to use Apple vineger as rince.
31/05/2020, By Liesbet
Most divine bar shampoo! It foams well with a gentle fragrance. My hair feels soft, nourished and healthy. And best is, no plastic waste. I will never use another shampoo.
25/05/2020, By Cindy
I bought this shampoo bar for my hubby as he often just uses the soap in the shower to wash his hair and it tends to dry is scalp out. He has been using the shampoo bar for a couple of weeks now and loves it. His skin is no longer dry and his hair very soft. We will definitely continue using it.
20/05/2020, By Robin
Bought this one for my dad, as he struggles with dandruff and itchy scalp, and he absolutely loves this product! It works really well for him, and he has not had any dandruff since using it, so we can highly recommend it! :-)
08/05/2020, By Marli
Unimpressed
09/03/2020, By Tas
This was second shampoo bar we tried, we tried one for dry and one for oily however neither worked out for us. Love the concept but will Go back to our other shamooo
27/02/2020, By Roux
I'm not saying is a bad product, it just isn't the right fit for my hair type.
22/02/2020, By Eco
Nice

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout