Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Rush Nutri Balls Apple & Cinnamon

Rush Nutri Balls Apple & Cinnamon
Rush Nutri Balls Apple & Cinnamon
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R20.95
  • 48 g
In stock | 19 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

15 out of 15 people would recommend this product

05/09/2020, By Anna
This is a sweet treat for tea time. Healthier alternative to a biscuit or chocolate.
01/08/2020, By Fantasy
Select quality
17/07/2020, By Bernadette
yummy need to order more
20/05/2020, By Motlatsi
I was a bit skeptical of these when ordering them; but I regret nothing???? These are soo good! Much better than Kauai???? Highly recommend
18/05/2020, By Sandesh Elaine
love
05/05/2020, By Elsa
Unique
04/05/2020, By Jurgita
I found these nutri balls quite sweet, but the combination off apple and cinnamon is very tasty. Great fulfillment for sugar cravings!
04/05/2020, By Jurgita
I love coconut chips. I used to buy them at Clicks until I've tried these from Faithful to Nature. It's so delicious for a snack at anytime throughout the day. Definitely will buy them again.
13/03/2020, By Jianine
Tasty and nice texture. Pity there are only two in the container. The wrapper says that there is a "nut butter core", but there was nothing like this in the two nutri balls which I ate.
10/02/2020, By Concerned
Awesome

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout