Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

EcoEgg Laundry Egg Fragrance Free

EcoEgg Laundry Egg Fragrance Free
EcoEgg Laundry Egg Fragrance Free
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
Price From: R389.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

24/04/2020, By Lesley
Washes beautifully and my daughter in law, who normally has reactions to any kind of detergent, has had no reaction at all. It works out to be such good value too. Don't think I'll be buying washing powder ever again.
18/04/2020, By Anye
Very impressed with this little egg. Clothes are clean. Very soiled clothes you need to treat, but that is normally the case. Saving money on washing powder too.
14/04/2020, By Leen
Easy enough to "assemble"; works nicely
22/03/2020, By Skye
I bought this to use on my new babies washing. I love how gentle it is and it has lasted much longer than I had expected.
11/12/2019, By Gretch
My son tends to get an allergic reaction to normal detergents and this really helped. Cleaned our clothes nicely.
27/11/2019, By Brenda
I truly love this product! It is not great for whites with scuffs and stains but this is all I use for darks and coloured washing loads. This is the only product that works on all our sport kit - running and cycling... and there are no odours left in the clothes.
21/11/2019, By Jessica
Really a great product.
18/11/2019, By Maz
I love that it puts in the perfect amount of soap. Before my clothes would be crusty, itchy and smell sickly strong if the cleaner got enthusiastic and used too much powder. I am not sure if it has been exactly the amount of washes promised but I'm really happy with it. I will keep using it and would buy it for friends as a gift.
11/11/2019, By Bronwyn
Cleans lightly soiled clothes as well as any detergent and leaves them feeling soft without any softner being used. Note: won't clean heavy stains.
03/07/2019, By Jenna
It works, as in the clothes are clean, but it's not as effective as ordinary washing powder. Especially concerning actual dirt: it's not practical to put stain remover on every bit of actual dirt which is what this needs. If you wore something once and didn't sweat, didn't spill anythings then it's fine

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout