Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

MoonTime Single Pad Red

MoonTime Single Pad Red
MoonTime Single Pad Red
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
Price From: R135.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.7 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

8 out of 11 people would recommend this product

20/01/2021, By Lee-Anne
Really wish I found these sooner!
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
12/10/2020, By Thine
Gentle on skin, no chafing, easy to use
10/05/2020, By Premi
Creative and earth-friendly pad
19/03/2020, By Mapaseka
I have bamboo versions that are softer. Moontime is too rough for my cl*t and v*gina. I am glad I only bought 1.
26/02/2020, By Noeleen
Highly disappointing. As product is made from natural products. When I received it the entire packaging including the pads are covered in a vile (toxic) fragrance!!! So much for saving the environment! I specifically am trying these as I suffer from IEI/TILT/MSC which is short for I cannot handle any toxin or fragrances, perfumes, essential oils, etc, whatsoever! This product is definitely not for us FRAGRANCE FREE people! I can just as well go and buy some toxic filled fragranced pads!
18/12/2019, By Jill
This product is very big. It could probably have a third taken off it's length and still be effective, so I was very aware of it the whole time. It also takes a long time to dry after washing. While a great concept for the environment, I don't think I'd order it again.
02/04/2019, By Kerry
I tried this product last month and I have to say i am very impressed! It is comfy, and easy.
14/03/2019, By Carine
I ordered the medium and I am not quite sure I would call it medium, it is sized for a giant woman. Given it goes up quite so high at the back it ends up with a wedgie!
24/12/2018, By Pink
The noontime pads are really absorbent. The large is good for heavy days or nights. They’re a little bulky compared to the Hannahpad but not uncomfortable. They’re easy to wash and don’t stain ( unlike the Hannahpad).

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout