Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Coyne Health Liposomal Vitamin C 500mg

Coyne Health Liposomal Vitamin C 500mg
Coyne Health Liposomal Vitamin C 500mg
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R240.00
  • 30 x Vegetable Capsules
Out of Stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

11 out of 12 people would recommend this product

01/05/2020, By Winner
Lovely source of vitamin c
06/04/2020, By Henry
I love it
20/02/2020, By Karen
Definitely an effective way if boosting your immune system
15/02/2020, By Mignon
Someone suggested that I purchase this product just for an immune boost and to not get sick during a stressful time. Definitely been a good decision and it is gentle on the body!
28/10/2019, By Letitia
Great product
06/09/2019, By Sheila
Excellent
29/08/2019, By Chelle
This form of Vit C is effective and works for us.
The fact that its liposomal is of course, the cherry on the top.
Also no harmful chemicals or preservatives or colourants or any nasties.
Enjoying the benefits of this Vit c so far
16/05/2019, By Coyne Healthcare
Dear Chelle,

Thank you for raising the concern about the magnesium stearate. This is a common concern and it is important to consider the facts.

Why do we us it? It plays an important role in the production of our capsules. It allows us to accurately dose each capsule which is important for us as a professional company producing high quality health supplements. Regarding the actual safety. As we have a vested interest in the promotion of our product we felt best to share the professional opinions of unbiased health experts on the subject.

Have a look at the following links.

https://chriskresser.com/harmful-or-harmless-magnesium-stearate/

https://draxe.com/magnesium-stearate/

As with anything excess will cause harm. This is true even for water. Our capsules contain trace amounts of vegetable based stearate , a fraction of whats found in many healthy foods that are commonly consumed. Coconut oil and dark chocolate are rich sources.

Let us know if you have any other concerns or questions. info@coynehealthcare.co.za

Wishing you health and happiness
16/05/2019, By Coyne Healthcare
Dear Rechelle,

You are correct the bulk of vitamin c supplements on the market are produced from GMO corn. Our Biomax Vitamin C is produced from certified non-gmo corn as starting material and is fully traceable.

True corn allergies are a rarity. Even if a person is allergic to corn it is the proteins which are the allergens. Pure vitamin c as used in Biomax has nothing to do with these proteins therefor cannot result in any allergic reaction even in a person with an allergy to corn as the proteins are absent in the product.

Hope this is useful information for you.

Should you wish to find out more or have any other questions. Dont hesitate to reach out to us info@coynehealthcare.co.za

Wishing you health and happiness.
24/03/2019, By Renata
To the previous reviewer: They cleary state on the label that non-GMO products are used. Been using this for about 3 weeks now and seems to be fairly effective

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout