Free Delivery for all orders over R400

All Natural Deodorant Citrus Bliss

All Natural Deodorant Citrus Bliss
All Natural Deodorant Citrus Bliss
Rating:
30 reviews Add review
R92.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 27 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 30 reviews

27 out of 30 people would recommend this product

22/10/2020, By Elsabe
Moved from another natural deodorant to this brand, cause the other brand's consistency was never the same... Bought the second batch and luckily no change in consistency. Works like a bomb! Love it!
30/09/2020, By Adrian
This product reduced my excessive sweating within 3 days. Now all I use
25/08/2020, By Melanie
I love this deodorant. It has a soft sweet scent and is so soothing, and works effectively too.
28/06/2020, By Katrin
A really great product! It has been incredibly difficult to find an 'alternative' deodorant that work without irritating my skin and this has been the best by FAR. Even my partner loves it and he is very fussy about scent.
19/06/2020, By NIK
Unfortunately this product doesn't work for me, also very difficult to use, if you have long fingers or nails, the opening of the pot is rather small. its also incredibly 'solid' and not easy to get out of the pot to apply. does smell nice but doesn't work as a deoderant. too bad cause it was really expensive compared to other natural deos.
26/05/2020, By Bridget
works well as a deodorant and has a wonderful scent. The only negative is that is becomes hard when cold and therefore more difficult to apply
09/05/2020, By Ian
Exceptional quality and lovely scent
16/04/2020, By Simonne
Very impressed with this product
Really working well
05/04/2020, By Reynard
Very pleased! Smells great and works very well.
23/03/2020, By Amanda
It smells like food lol

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout