Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Corium Skincare Turmeric Clay Mask

Corium Skincare Turmeric Clay Mask
Corium Skincare Turmeric Clay Mask
Rating:
18 reviews Add review
R205.00
  • 100 ml
Out of Stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

17 out of 18 people would recommend this product

25/10/2020, By Mien
Love the combination of clay and turmeric
06/10/2020, By Pearlene
Brightened my skin and made it more glowy
14/09/2020, By Panashe
Absolutely love the tingle it gives when you put it on and how it absorbs into your clean. Really left my skin feeling soft and clean and supple.
13/06/2020, By Hayley
I expected more from this product. It does feel nice on the skin but hasn't had any outstanding effects. I will continue to use it though to give it a fair chance.
01/06/2020, By Mandy
One of my staples. Really makes my skin soft and evens skin tone.
06/05/2020, By Haley
Its good although a very small qu r
02/02/2020, By Organic
Good stuff
30/09/2019, By Mosa
Underwheming. Did nothing re claims to brighten. Also hard to wash off :(
21/08/2019, By Roelien
Clay masks usually draw out impurities and dry and harden on your face, which can sometimes make your skin feel tight and devoid of moisture. This mask, however, has a moisturizing, plumping effect and your skin feels quite nourished after the removal. It doesn't really help with preventing breakouts, but it does help heal and repair any skin issues - must the anti-inflammatory effect of the turmeric among other things.
02/08/2019, By ROHINI
Love this Mask ! It does not dry out skin once washed off. Greatly reduced the inflammation spots I had.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout