Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Earth Delights Bentonite Clay

Earth Delights Bentonite Clay
Earth Delights Bentonite Clay
Rating:
46 reviews Add review
R115.00
  • 400 g
In stock | 28 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 46 reviews

45 out of 46 people would recommend this product

09/10/2020, By Candice
My skin feels super soft after using this product, can't wait to see how the long term use works on my skin.
06/10/2020, By Pearlene
Works well
25/09/2020, By Snugglebug
I am really enjoying this mask, it does leave your skin a bit red after use but that's to be expected. I haven't been ising this long enough (or often enough) to tell you about my acne but it cleans well and makes my skin feel really good after use, I just hope ot will help with all my blackheads.
19/09/2020, By Nomfundo
Very good for absorbing toxins and aids circulation
26/08/2020, By Ish
Good product. Don't keep it on for too long, as it can cause redness. The redness goes away pretty quickly though.
06/08/2020, By Alida
My face loves this mask! Be careful with the apple cider vinegar if you have a sensitive skin use water instead
01/08/2020, By S
Works well and leaves skin very soft
12/07/2020, By Edwina
Love this! Easy to use. Made my skin tingling after 10min, so won't keep it on for longer. Otherwise great results!
08/07/2020, By Amy-Thorinda
Use it for your hair and facial mask! It does wonders, I love it!!
07/07/2020, By Ladynay
Really great product.

I use it for hair and skin, I'll even throw in a few scoop in the bath as well. Very soothing. Definitely will make another purchase.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout