Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Naturals Beauty Teen Range Pack

Naturals Beauty Teen Range Pack
Naturals Beauty Teen Range Pack
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R369.99
In stock, 11 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

14 out of 16 people would recommend this product

20/10/2020, By Karin
Good oily skin
05/10/2020, By Pearlene
Love it. Worked well
28/07/2020, By Lize
After only using the products for 2 days I saw an amazing change in both my children's skin. I even ordered the products to send to my children working overseas.
28/05/2020, By Nicole
Bought this for my twin nieces, they are both very, very happy with the results. Redness was gone within 2 days and their skin is looking so much clearer.
12/05/2020, By Sulette
Loved it at first. Now not so much, dried out my daughters skin and did nothing for my son's acne. I am now using the products myself and will probably re-order for myself.
05/05/2020, By Monique
Bought this as a gift for my cousin when she started high school this year. She loves it and has since asked me to please order her more. Love the packaging and how it all smells.
29/04/2020, By Anisa
I could not wait to receive this pack after reading all the reviews. I was looking for something natural for my sensitive blemish prone skin. In my 30s I never would have thought I would have such reactive skin. These products are gentle enough and have a pleasant smell. While its too early to tell whether my skin will clear, it does give a certain brightness. I gave it 4 stars because I was a little disappointed that the bottles were not filled with the product all the way to the top.
21/04/2020, By alba
Lemon water does not belong here, especially in such a high concentration
27/08/2019, By Debbie
Very good products. I will definitely recommend it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout