Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

6 degrees East Bwax Wraps Round - Green

6 degrees East Bwax Wraps Round - Green
6 degrees East Bwax Wraps Round - Green
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
R64.00
  • 35cm
  • Green
Low stock: 4 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

8 out of 8 people would recommend this product

01/06/2020, By Patricia
Loving this item
10/12/2019, By Zelene
Nice and thick, smells lovely
10/07/2019, By Bella
This is such a beautiful and handy product. The round one is so much better to place over a plate. I use it all the time. My first lasted for years. A good investment.
08/07/2019, By Tracy
This sticks much better than a previous wrap I tried. I also bought a soy wax wrap, and found that a bit too sticky. This beeswax wrap is my favourite so far - round is a great shape for covering bowls.
13/05/2019, By Joy Christine
Love that I can contribute using plastic-free products. This works well, I just hope its bigger for larger bowls.
06/03/2019, By Anthea
Love these - am slowly building up stock in various shapes and love that we have different colours. This one I got specifically to cover the dogs food bowl. Great way to avoid the 'mad wrap'
10/02/2019, By Shaylin
Seals great and keeps produce fresh. I also love the design!
24/08/2018, By Yvette
I tried two brands of he bee wax wraps and this one worked very well. It almost seals completely and once in the fridge it keeps its shape. Will recommend it!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout