Free Delivery for all orders over R400

All Natural Deodorant Fragrance Free

All Natural Deodorant Fragrance Free
All Natural Deodorant Fragrance Free
Rating:
32 reviews Add review
R75.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 3 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars from 32 reviews

26 out of 32 people would recommend this product

18/10/2020, By Ana
I have only been using this product for a few days, however I am an extremely excessive sweater and I have seen a small improvement already. Fingers crossed.
09/09/2020, By Mandy
It's still early days but I really see the product working on my 7 year old thanks for this great product
14/06/2020, By Lola
Such a fantastic and effective natural deo. Give it a try
09/05/2020, By Risa
Exceptional quality and lovely scent
12/02/2020, By Hayley
I have been using this for a week now (through February in Durban) and it's been really effective!
27/11/2019, By Lutho
Doesn't keep my armpits dry, I don't like the smell of the combination of natural ingredients used. Leaves oily stains on my shirts.
Try the Crystal ROK, thank me later
16/10/2019, By J
This worked incredibly well for neutralizing odour (even after a run on a very hot day) and I found that I didn't sweat that much. So, if that what you're after then definitely 5 stars! But I just don't feel great about not sweating. I just feel that it's healthy to sweat and I prefer it. Although I'd still use it for occasions when it might be beneficial not to look sweaty or nervous like at a public speaking event.. or in a rented Gucci dress.
24/09/2019, By Hayley
This product did neutralize odors, but it didn't keep my underarms dry like it claimed. I do sweat a lot though, so it might work better on someone drier.
28/08/2019, By Michaela
Such good value for money. I'm an excessive sweater and I can't believe how well this works at keeping me dry and smelling fresh.
02/05/2019, By Tseleng
This product is amazing. Although I still sweat, which is a natural thing, I do not at all smell of sweat. I love that it is fragrance free and is not a roll on. Every bit that goes on my skin I know is pure and clean

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout