Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Janice’s Kitchen Bee’s Wraps - Black

Janice’s Kitchen Bee’s Wraps - Black
Janice’s Kitchen Bee’s Wraps - Black
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R115.00
  • 3 wraps
  • 30 cm x 30 cm
In stock | 23 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.7 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

9 out of 14 people would recommend this product

11/09/2020, By Kaitlyn
I was incredibly excited about this purchase as I work at a school and therefore take a packed lunch every day. I also often have leftovers and therefore wanted to use these wraps to cover my leftovers. However, I found that they did not grip at all and I was always left with a thick residue on my hands after each use.
13/03/2020, By Duané
Got this for a friend and she loooooved it!
17/01/2020, By Support
Well done
05/01/2020, By Taylor
Hmmmmmm, I was hesitant after reading a few review here...... but seriously, you need to try these. They are perfect. Well, I think so. ????
09/09/2019, By Vanessa
I've been using another brand for a couple of years that I love but which is imported, so I was keen to try a local product. Unfortunately, these wraps are far too sticky impart a residue, so I'm loath for them to come into contact with my food. With the imported wraps, I can wrap bread and cheese directly. With these Janice's Kitchen wraps, I have to keep the bread and cheese in their original packaging so that the residue doesn't come off onto the food.
20/06/2019, By Pat
I'm not sure what everyone else is using in these other reviews, because these are great ! I would HIGHLY recommend them.
02/04/2019, By Amber
Such lovely bright colours. They are a favourite for my husbands lunchbox. I would highly recommend them.
27/03/2019, By Lee
These are really lovely. Perfect for the kids lunchboxes. They smell great too. :-)
27/03/2019, By Nikki
Wow ! These are fabulous. They are not super sticky like the other products. I love, love them.
30/01/2019, By Simone
I would not recommend. I found that these wraps need more beeswax to make them stick to itself better. Useless covering things like bowls, however I did find it worked wrapping up a sandwich/sliced lemon etc.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout