Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

EbonyMoon Copper Drinking Straw Etched

EbonyMoon Copper Drinking Straw Etched
EbonyMoon Copper Drinking Straw Etched
Rating:
26 reviews Add review
Price From: R49.00
  • Smoothie, or Normal
  • Etched
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 26 reviews

25 out of 26 people would recommend this product

23/11/2020, By Monique
I have one of these etched straws as well, i have no complaints really. The colour does become a bit tarnished but not a big deal. These copper straws are pretty, i like them.
01/10/2020, By Carolyn
I have no issues with this straw other than it is much wider than I thought it would be, but it is great with smoothies.
24/07/2020, By VICTOR
Can't go without
09/02/2020, By Kate
Exactly what I wanted and expected. Smooth edges.
It does tarnish, but I did not buy it for bling ;-)
17/01/2020, By Support
Top stuff
12/10/2019, By Esté
My kids fight over who gets to drink with this straw!
19/08/2019, By Tereza
Save the ocean ! Copper is lovely. They’re in my bag always ready to use
12/08/2019, By Dan
Doesn't look as shiny and neat as in the picture. Mine were different lengths and were scratched/tarnished. Would rather spend more money and choose the straws from the other brands on FtN.
28/07/2019, By Lee
Lovely straw. I bought the smoothie size because I prefer the thicker straw for all uses, not just smoothies. Has a slight metallic taste which some may object to (if you don't like the taste of cooldrink from a tin, then this straw is not for you), but I really love the slight metallic tang. Would highly recommend.
21/02/2019, By Zetske
It’s pretty, but the etching doesn’t quite look like the pic. The spirals on my straw are skew, and some are missing. Not very neat. Next time I will order the polished version rather.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout