Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Steely 100% Stainless Steel Bottle 750ml Adventure Green

Steely 100% Stainless Steel Bottle 750ml Adventure Green
Steely 100% Stainless Steel Bottle 750ml Adventure Green
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
R165.00
  • 750ml
In stock | 5 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

7 out of 8 people would recommend this product

20/12/2019, By Sharifa
Sturdy water bottle,not flask. Bought it to use as a bottle. I have the flask as well & that’s fantastic!
10/12/2019, By Shaun
Really well made. Strong and light . Handy carry loop or to secure to your bag
19/11/2019, By Lané
I am very happy with it. It drinks easily, doesn't give a metallic taste and is a more eco-friendly choice than plastic. My husband let his fall and it dented quite easily... But, if you're not clumsy, you'll be very happy and it's still a better choice then than glass.
28/05/2019, By Taz
Love the handle! Don’t put hot water in this bottle! And for some reason the shape causes me to mess a bit now and then.
Overall, good for the price I guess. But not fantastic.
31/10/2018, By M
I bought this bottle as a gift, and it works really well except for one gripe. The wooden top of the bottle doesn't appear to have been treated or varnished at all, and so after 3 weeks of use it has started to look a bit dirty. It also appears to be loosening slightly. Overall it's a great product- no leaks, keeps water cool, looks nice, but I think more attention could have been paid to the design of that particular element.
22/10/2018, By Anita
Such a great water bottle! Using ours daily and keeps the water cool which is an extra bonus! Excellent seal - nice eco alternative to a glass bottle.
21/07/2018, By Raaziqa
It's lightweight and child proof.
19/07/2018, By Lorraine
I have taken this Steely bottle on my daily hikes and it is so convenient to hook it on to my fanny pack. It keeps the liquid cold and does not leak. I never use plastic anymore and it is the best go to gift for my friends. Highly recommend!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout