Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Sally Ann Creed Magnesium Citrate 250g

Sally Ann Creed Magnesium Citrate 250g
Sally Ann Creed Magnesium Citrate 250g
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R449.00
  • 250g
In stock | 8 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

23/04/2020, By CD
Amazing product. Helps with sleep, anxiety and stomach issues. Will definitely keep buying!
01/04/2020, By Jacqui
This magnesium supplement really helps with my restless legs
27/01/2020, By Chane
Not the most pleasant taste, but have finished the bottle and can honestly say it's made a difference. No side effects, just one happy body!
22/08/2019, By Jonah
Very potent magnesium supplement. Sourly taste is good as well.
12/08/2019, By Glenda
This is an excellent pre-bed product.
I take every evening and it has stopped all the leg cramps that used to wake me and tastes good too.
07/06/2019, By Karen
Brillian product, I have replaced with with any of my old pain killers. I also use it in my rehabilitation protocol for Lyme.
11/05/2019, By Jan
Excellent magnesium product. Tried others on the market but keep coming back to this one. Magnesium Citrate seems to have a greater positive effect on my body than other formats.
04/04/2019, By Theanette
Finally sleeping much better. Easy to take powder with a great taste.
14/11/2018, By Carolyn
Just love this product so much
24/07/2018, By Tracey
I have used magnesium products for years to assist with sleep.
This is definitely a quality product

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout