Natures Charm Coconut Whipping Cream

Natures Charm Coconut Whipping Cream
Natures Charm Coconut Whipping Cream
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R60.00
  • 400 g
In stock | 23 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

04/12/2019, By riva
I really enjoyed this - I put into the nutribullet with some strawberries and it came out like a strawberry mousse. Not sure that I would call it whipping cream, it was lovely and thick and delicious. Very important to put it into the fridge for about 5 hours before you use !!
01/12/2019, By Laura
I absolutely love this product! It is lighter than dairy cream but has a wonderful creamy texture and whips up excellently. I had it with a blueberry crumble and it was absolutely divine!
29/05/2019, By Thea
Love it!!! Will definitely order again!!!
12/04/2019, By Bernice
great coconut cream, part of my monthly order! delicious in coffee and great to cook with!
28/02/2019, By LW
Brilliant substitute and tastes delicious. Took a bit longer to thicken than I expected but once it did, it was divine. :)
05/02/2019, By Marietjie
Cannot seem to get it right. BUT I will try it again.
22/11/2018, By Jo-anne
Love this product, use it whenever I need dairy free whipped cream.
28/09/2018, By Nicole
This was amazing! I ate it with O' Natural granola. Suck a good treat and healthy!
18/09/2018, By Lee-Anne
Didn’t whip well for me and took much longer than the suggested time but made an incredibly delicious vegan peppermint tart
22/06/2018, By Nicole
What a great product. Made a dairy free chocolate mousse today. So delish. My MIL didn’t even notice that I used coconut cream instead of dairy cream. So delish and yum. Even yum whipped on its own.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout