Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

SoPure Shake & Spray Stain Remover - 500ml

SoPure Shake & Spray Stain Remover - 500ml
SoPure Shake & Spray Stain Remover - 500ml
Rating:
58 reviews Add review
R89.99
  • 500ml
In stock, 17 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 58 reviews

57 out of 58 people would recommend this product

02/06/2021, By Natalie
An amazing product that WORKS! So happy I've found a clean alternative to the brands I used to buy. It'll now be a staple in my home!
19/03/2021, By Amori
First time buying this, and so impressed. Worked wonders on a few white garments.
08/03/2021, By Elmeri
Works amazing. Even removed oil stains with this.
08/03/2021, By T
Works great!
15/02/2021, By Candice
Great product, it worked on 99% of my stains which were tough stains.
31/01/2021, By Jo H
LOVE LOVE LOVE! This has been a staple product in our home for over a year. It really works like a bomb on fresh stains. Cannot recommend it enough.
04/01/2021, By Ingrid
The Shake and Spray Stain Remover, lifted off a week old stain on my dog's cotton blanket!
19/12/2020, By Latin
Love this! No rubbing , just spray onto the stain and pop it in the machine! The stain comes out , no more stress lol
09/12/2020, By Marlena
Yet to be tested. First finishing my current stain remover. Only reason why I rated it 3
09/12/2020, By Nikki
So far I could remove every stain with this product. I really love it and will order it again. My opinion.. Very effective!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout