Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

BaoCare Baobab Radiance

Clean Beauty Choice
BaoCare Baobab Radiance
BaoCare Baobab Radiance
Rating:
37 reviews Add review
Price From: R49.99
  • Multiple Size's
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 37 reviews

37 out of 37 people would recommend this product

19/05/2021, By Micah
Love this face oil, especially for winter (it's a bit heavy for summer I find)
07/05/2021, By Lesley
Absorbs nicely into skin
05/03/2021, By Rehal
Second time buying this. I have oily skin, but this doesn't leave my skin greasy, after a while it gets absorbed and then it just feels soft and moisturized. I only use it at night.
05/03/2021, By Rehal
Second time buying this. I have oily skin, but this doesn't leave my skin greasy, after a while it gets absorbed and then it just feels soft and moisturized. I only use it at night.
31/01/2021, By Reeds
Great for extra hydration during the winter months or as skin food at night, without being sticky / too oily.
21/01/2021, By Fran
When my skin needs that little extra, this is the way to go! This oil just nourishes tired and dry skin beautifully.
12/12/2020, By Vanessa
Love this product! I use it at night time and it definitely makes a difference to my dry skin. Will buy again!
28/11/2020, By Rene
My skin looked more radiant just after a few users!
26/11/2020, By Chel
Beautiful smelling and effective
15/09/2020, By Lauren
This stuff is wonderful! I have only used it for a few days but can already feel a difference in my skin.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout