BaoCare Radiance

BaoCare Radiance
BaoCare Radiance
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
Price From: R49.00
  • 10 ml, or 50 ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

23 out of 23 people would recommend this product

26/11/2019, By Mammie
What a fantastic product. I was given a sample and was so impressed that I bought a 50ml bottle for myself. I have been using it for 2 months and the difference to my skin is remarkable . My skin is velvet soft and feels great . Before using this , my skin always felt dry , but now it really feels moisturised. Thank you to the lady who produces it.
08/11/2019, By Jo
It really does moisturise my skin well. I love that it is natural and not full of additives
14/10/2019, By Jenny
This oil doesn't have a pleasing scent but I add a little bit to my Apothecary skin spritzer (Dew on the Garden) to create a great toner/skin tonic.
25/09/2019, By Gabriella
Not too sure about whether I can see a difference in the radiance of my skin but it absorbs really well, not oily at all and makes my skin feel very soft
16/09/2019, By Thobisa
I used on face and it left my skin soft. Nothing negative about it. It has a natural scent as well
26/06/2019, By Use daily
Really makes your skin radiant. It's easily absorbed and not greasy.
12/06/2019, By Lungelo
Delicate smell. It leaves my skin feeling supple. Love it.
04/06/2019, By Amiena
I was skeptical at first but it does not feel greasy on my skin. I've only been using it for a few days and I can already feel a difference. I use it all over my face morning and evening and you only need a few drops to hydrate your skin. Definitely a good buy.
16/05/2019, By Amanda
I love the smell and I also love that you only need a tiny bit to get the job done. I sort of pat the bottle against my palm 5 or 6 times and that's more than enough to cover my face adequately, without leaving a greasy/oily layer that just rubs off on anything. I also want to mention that I've had a bit of flu, my lips were chapped and peeling, same with my nose and this oil helped soothe and heal those problems in a very short time (a day or two)
15/05/2019, By Suran
My skin is a little oily, however this product works great,a little goes a long way. Good food for ya skin. Will buy again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout