Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Masterstock Cape Blossoms

Masterstock Cape Blossoms
Masterstock Cape Blossoms
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R72.99
  • 50ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

01/03/2021, By MG
Smaller then I thought is was going to be. Adds a very subtle flavor to Virgin G & T but other then that it just makes your dish look super pretty and fancy. Nice if you want to add a touch of glam - but not much flavor.
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
10/05/2020, By Sandesh Elaine
GOOD PRODUCT
09/03/2020, By Marietjie
Lovely little present to give
13/09/2019, By Joy
Perfect for sundowners :)
15/07/2019, By Nomvula
I love making infusions of of this for beauty products. Filled with so many nutrients and smells divine.
06/05/2019, By gillian
Beautiful! Gave as a gift and person loved it.
04/04/2019, By C. Hulley
Such beautiful packaging with even prettier contents. These are perfect to sprinkle over smoothie bowls and beetroot lattes. So happy with this buy and would definitely buy again
13/08/2018, By Riona
I really enjoyed adding the blossoms to my gin and tonic. They made my drink look pretty but it tasted yummy as well.
30/07/2018, By Jake Freeman
Unbelievable product

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout